Rugby

September 2019


Friday 20th September
Japan 11:45 Russia

Saturday 21st September
Australia 05:45 Fiji
France 08:15 Argentina
New Zealand 10:45 South Africa


Sunday 22nd September
Italy 06:15 Namibia
Ireland 08:45 Scotland
England 11:15 Tonga


Monday 23rd September
Wales 11:15 Georgia


Tuesday 24th September
Russia 11:15 Samoa

Wednesday 25th September
Fiji 06:15 Uruguay

Thursday 26th September
Italy 08:45 Canada
England 11:45 USA

Saturday 28th September
Argentina 05:45 Tonga
Japan 08:15 Ireland
South Africa 10:45 Namibia


Sunday 29th September

Georgia 06:15 Uruguay
Australia 08:45 Wales

Monday 30th September
Scotland 11:15 Samoa


October 2019

Wednesday 2nd October
France 08:45 USA
New Zealand 11:15 Canada

Thursday 3rd October
Georgia 06:15 _________